Experience SEA Teacher Batch 8 in Chiang Rai Rajabhat University

On 4th August 2019 I am going to the Juanda International Airport at 02.00 with my mom and my younger sister, just because I’m afraid that I missed my flight at 05.05. This is my first going aboard. And I go alone by myself. Nervous, anxious, worry that’s all that I can feel. But also I’m very excited to meet new friend, and participate on this program. After a long journey and transit. I finally arrived at Chiang Rai International Airport. It’s raining when I’m arrived. From airport Ms. Nok already waiting for me in the arrival gate. Ms. Nok took me to the hotel. We stayed at hotel for 2 days. My roomate is Aul from State University of Makasar. 

In the evening me and other participant go to the seven-eleven to buy simcard and some stuff. After we go to the seven- eleven, me , cath, and varni go out for dinner. The rest of us didn’t come with us because they say that they don’t feel hungry. Me, Cath, and Varni go out to the restourant in front of our hotel, we ate Pad Thai and it taste really good. After dinner we go back in our hotel and sleep.

Diterbitkan oleh withmariasolo

Participant of SEA Teacher Batch 8 in Chiang Rai Rajabhat University Demonstration School

Tinggalkan komentar

Rancang situs seperti ini dengan WordPress.com
Ayo mulai